• Adres: Diestsevest 59, 3000 Leuven
  • Tel. (+32)16 22 51 29 | (+32) 16 23 27 26
  • E-mail: info@bonteateliers.be

Turning, Milling & Welding

Turning

Our turning department has a large machine park for both CNC and conventional turning. We manufacture your turning pieces from model, sketch, drawing … or based on discussion at our counter.

Our possibilities for turning are not limited to creating new pieces, but we can also repair or re-create damaged parts. We also have the possibility to spray the axles and then process them back to the original size. We have extensive experience of realizations  with prototypes.

With our various lathes we can turn products with a diameter of 3 to 800 mm and with a length of up to 3000 mm.

Milling

The milling department has a large machine park for CNC (up to 4 axis milling) and conventional milling.

With our various milling machines we can mill workpieces up to 1300x650x750 mm.

We also have a boring bench with table for longitudinal and flat boring. We can also make internal grooves up to 22 mm.

We also mill gears from module 0.5 to module 10.

Welding

The welding department has various welding stations and professional welding tables. Possibility to perform MIG, TIG and MAG welding. This both in our own workshop and on-site. In addition, we can also spotwelding.

We work for a wide range of industries, which gives us ample experience with numerous materials: ST37, ST52-3, tool steel (ARNE, …) chrome steels (34CrNi, 42CrMo4, …) stainless steel (stainless steel 303,304,316, …) cast iron (GGG40, GGG50, … ) aluminum (6060, 6082, 7075, …), bronze (Rg7, ..), brass (MS58), copper and plastics.

All operations are done in our own workshop by our experienced team with a minimum lead time.

ASK FOR A QUOTATION

Contact us for a tailor-made offer. Do you want to know what your project would cost or are you looking for certain accessories? Send us all the necessary information and we will immediately give you our best price.

ASK QUOTATION

• Adres: Diestsevest 59, 3000 Leuven
  • Tel. (+32)16 22 51 29 | (+32) 16 23 27 26
  • E-mail: info@bonteateliers.be

Tournage, Fraisage & Soudage

Tournage

Notre département de tournage dispose d’un grand parc de machines pour le tournage CNC et conventionnel. Nous fabriquons vos pièces de tournage à partir de maquettes, croquis, dessins … ou sur la base de discussions à notre comptoir.

Nos possibilités de tournage ne se limitent pas à la création de nouvelles pièces, nous réparons ou reproduisons également des pièces endommagées. Nous avons également la possibilité de charger les bouts d’axes puis de les traiter à leur taille initiale. Nous avons une vaste expérience de travail avec des prototypes avec vous.

Avec nos différents tours, nous pouvons tourner des produits d’un diamètre de 3 à 800 mm et d’une longueur allant jusqu’à 3000 mm.

Fraisage

Le département de fraisage dispose d’un grand parc de machines pour CNC (fraisage jusqu’à 4 axes) et conventionnel.

Avec nos diverses fraiseuses, nous pouvons fraiser des pièces jusqu’à 1300x650x750 mm.

Nous avons également un banc avec table pour alésage longitudinal et plat. Nous pouvons également faire des rainures internes jusqu’à 22 mm.

Nous fraisons également les engrenages du module 0.5 au module 10.

Soudage

Le département de soudage dispose de divers postes de soudage et de tables de soudage professionnelles. Possibilité de réaliser des soudures MIG, TIG et MAG. Ceci est dans notre propre atelier et sur place. De plus, nous pouvons également effectuer soudure par points.

Nous travaillons pour un large éventail d’industries, ce qui nous donne une vaste expérience de nombreux matériaux: ST37, ST52-3, aciers à outils (ARNE, …), aciers chromés (34CrNi, 42CrMo4, …), inox (acier inoxydable 303.304.316) , …) fonte (GGG40, GGG50, …) en aluminium (6060, 6082, 7075, …), en bronze (Rg7, ..), en laiton (MS58), en cuivre et en matières plastiques.

Toutes les opérations sont effectuées par notre propre équipe avec un délai d’exécution minimum.

DEMANDEZ UN DEVIS

Contactez-nous pour une offre sur mesure. Voulez-vous savoir ce que votre projet coûterait ou cherchez-vous certains accessoires? Envoyez-nous toutes les informations nécessaires et nous vous donnerons immédiatement notre meilleur prix.

DEMANDEZ DEVIS